Women’s Cricket World Cup in New Zealand to commence on March 4th!

New Zealand and West Indies will get the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 underway on Friday in Mount Maunganui when they face off in the opening game of the tournament.


New Zealand v West Indies
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, New Zealand
4 March, 2 PM Local time

The tournament will be played at six venues across six different cities on the North and South Islands.

The tournament will witness 8 teams battling against each other for the title.

The 8 teams who are part of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 are India Women, Pakistan Women, Australia Women, Bangladesh Women, New Zealand Women, South Africa Women, England Women, and West Indies Women.

In USA and Canada, Willow TV will present the live telecast of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s